News for Seattle's Ballard neighborhood and beyond

My Ballard header image 2
 

« Ballard Restaurants


Hattie’s Hat



Hattie’s Hat (Pub food)
HattiesHat.com
5231 Ballard Avenue NW (map)
(206) 784-0175

CitySearch.com: “Stiff drinks, excellent pub grub and a neighborhood feel have earned this Ballard diner legendary status…”
TheStranger.com: “One of Ballard’s most beloved joints…”

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (78 votes, average: 3.77 out of 5)
Loading ... Loading ...

27 reader comments so far ↓

  • 1 hecate007 // Mar 8, 2010 at 4:54 am

    excellent breakfast, love the chicken fried chicken. Does feel like im eating in the basement of a museum though

  • 2 Fabian Sinarath // Oct 20, 2014 at 9:10 pm

    As I website possessor I believe the content matter here is rattling fantastic , appreciate it for your efforts. You should keep it up forever! Best of luck.

  • 3 read this // Oct 21, 2014 at 3:18 pm

    I simply want to say I’m all new to blogging and absolutely enjoyed this blog. More than likely I’m going to bookmark your website . You amazingly have beneficial writings. Appreciate it for sharing with us your web page.

  • 4 related site // Oct 22, 2014 at 3:06 pm

    Markway@gmail.com

  • 5 good link // Oct 22, 2014 at 3:15 pm

    Kaplun@gmail.com

  • 6 read website // Oct 22, 2014 at 3:19 pm

    Itkin@gmail.com

  • 7 continue reading // Oct 22, 2014 at 3:41 pm

    Cappellano@gmail.com

  • 8 good content // Oct 22, 2014 at 3:54 pm

    Soltero@gmail.com

  • 9 best vitamin c serum // Oct 22, 2014 at 4:58 pm

    Thanks for your strategies. One thing I’ve noticed is the fact banks along with financial institutions know the dimensions and spending routines of consumers and also understand that a lot of people max out and about their cards around the holiday seasons. They prudently take advantage of this real fact and begin flooding your own inbox and snail-mail box by using hundreds of 0 APR credit card offers just after the holiday season concludes. Knowing that if you’re like 98% of the American community, you’ll rush at the chance to consolidate personal credit card debt and move balances for 0 interest rate credit cards.

  • 10 clear muscle nutrition facts // Oct 22, 2014 at 5:06 pm

    hello there and thank you for your info – I’ve definitely picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise some technical issues using this site, as I experienced to reload the web site many times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but slow loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and could damage your high-quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I’m adding this RSS to my email and can look out for a lot more of your respective fascinating content. Ensure that you update this again soon..

  • 11 read the full info here // Oct 23, 2014 at 1:02 am

    Barrieau@gmail.com

  • 12 navigate to this site // Oct 23, 2014 at 1:10 am

    Falla@gmail.com

  • 13 browse post // Oct 23, 2014 at 1:35 am

    Tullier@gmail.com

  • 14 see it here // Oct 23, 2014 at 2:00 am

    Ezzelle@gmail.com

  • 15 read content // Oct 23, 2014 at 2:13 am

    Chi@gmail.com

  • 16 visit your url // Oct 23, 2014 at 2:38 am

    Mcree@gmail.com

  • 17 go to post // Oct 23, 2014 at 2:52 am

    Caley@gmail.com

  • 18 visite site // Oct 23, 2014 at 2:59 am

    Guasp@gmail.com

  • 19 full content // Oct 23, 2014 at 3:22 am

    Paquette@gmail.com

  • 20 good article // Oct 23, 2014 at 3:48 am

    Schopp@gmail.com

  • 21 full article // Oct 23, 2014 at 4:01 am

    Osterfeld@gmail.com

  • 22 visit this website // Oct 23, 2014 at 4:06 am

    Katzen@gmail.com

  • 23 Santiago Puhala // Oct 24, 2014 at 1:46 am

    Great beat ! I wish to apprentice at the same time as you amend your site, how can i subscribe for a blog web site? The account aided me a applicable deal. I were tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided vivid transparent idea.

  • 24 Suzette Haydel // Oct 24, 2014 at 2:27 am

    Simply wanna input on few general things, The website design is perfect, the written content is very fantastic :D.

  • 25 Carrol Quashie // Oct 24, 2014 at 10:00 am

    I believe this internet site contains very excellent written articles blog posts.

  • 26 guaranteed facebook fans // Oct 24, 2014 at 10:20 am

    I noticed something too about this topic on another blog.Amazingly, your linear perspective about it is diametrically opposite about the Someone said before. May I post this specific in this little page plainly post a experience of this website?

  • 27 tarpon fishing florida // Oct 24, 2014 at 10:39 am

    I am not sure where you are getting your information, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for magnificent information I was looking for this information for my mission.

Leave a Comment (read our comment rules)






News from the Seattle Times