News for Seattle's Ballard neighborhood and beyond

My Ballard header image 2
 

Bad Albert’s: ‘We’re BACK!!!!!!!”

Posted by Geeky Swedes on August 30th, 2011

Bad Albert’s is back! Well, almost.

The sign in the window says it all: “Bad Albert’s Re-Opening Soon!” The Facebook page has also been updated with “We’re BACK!!!!!!!” Although the sign goes on to send people to their website for more information, there aren’t anymore details. The phone number on the site is disconnected and no one was there when we stopped by. We’ll post more when we learn more.

Bad Albert’s closed in July. Former owner Steve Katsandres said a combination of the economy and health issues forced him to make the tough decision. (Thanks Heather for the tip!)

Tags: Ballard   Share

19 reader comments so far ↓

  • 1 pop over to this website // Oct 21, 2014 at 10:10 pm

    I just want to mention I am newbie to blogs and absolutely enjoyed your blog. Likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog . You really have impressive articles. Thanks a lot for revealing your webpage.

  • 2 follow this content // Oct 22, 2014 at 3:25 pm

    Phippard@gmail.com

  • 3 browse website // Oct 22, 2014 at 3:38 pm

    Sterr@gmail.com

  • 4 sneak a peek at these guys // Oct 22, 2014 at 3:45 pm

    Maugeri@gmail.com

  • 5 clear muscle muscletech bodybuilding // Oct 22, 2014 at 4:57 pm

    You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be actually something that I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and very broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

  • 6 Kaylee Frischkorn // Oct 22, 2014 at 7:15 pm

    135863 549855fantastic issues altogether, you merely gained a new reader. What could you recommend about your post that you made some days in the past? Any positive? 843141

  • 7 this post // Oct 23, 2014 at 1:38 am

    Brigg@gmail.com

  • 8 try what she says // Oct 23, 2014 at 1:51 am

    Sellman@gmail.com

  • 9 full content // Oct 23, 2014 at 2:16 am

    Zimbelman@gmail.com

  • 10 web link // Oct 23, 2014 at 2:42 am

    Correll@gmail.com

  • 11 great article // Oct 23, 2014 at 2:55 am

    Zaccaria@gmail.com

  • 12 resource // Oct 23, 2014 at 3:34 am

    Janski@gmail.com

  • 13 try here // Oct 23, 2014 at 3:38 am

    Scavuzzo@gmail.com

  • 14 browse article // Oct 23, 2014 at 3:51 am

    Cardoza@gmail.com

  • 15 Terrence Kowalsky // Oct 24, 2014 at 2:27 am

    I liked up to you’ll obtain performed right here. The comic strip is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish. however, you command get got an impatience over that you wish be handing over the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again as exactly the similar nearly a lot continuously inside of case you shield this hike.

  • 16 fishing in florida // Oct 24, 2014 at 11:20 am

    I was suggested this website by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my problem. You’re incredible! Thanks!

  • 17 Chau Matsuki // Oct 24, 2014 at 1:29 pm

    Very informative and wonderful body structure of content material, now that’s user genial (:.

  • 18 Eric Barry Chicago sex offender // Oct 24, 2014 at 4:14 pm

    Full Disclosure began in April 2012 when San Francisco comedian Eric Barry bought a mixer and some microphones, and launched the Full Disclosure sex podcast out of his bedroom, a series of intensely revealing interviews with adult performers, sexologists, celebrities, and others in the entertainment industry.

  • 19 Brooks Loge // Oct 25, 2014 at 1:10 am

    I gotta bookmark this website it seems very useful handy.

Leave a Comment (read our comment rules)






News from the Seattle Times