News for Seattle's Ballard neighborhood and beyond

My Ballard header image 2
 

« Ballard Restaurants


Ray’s Boathouse



Ray’s Boathouse (Seafood)
Rays.com
6049 Seaview Ave. NW (map)
(206) 789-3770

NWSource.com: “A fine-dining destination and a top-rated tourist attraction with a spectacular waterfront view…”
CitySearch.com: “All of the fish dishes are expertly-prepared and dependably good…”

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (136 votes, average: 3.85 out of 5)
Loading ... Loading ...

15 reader comments so far ↓

  • 1 CameronT // Aug 12, 2009 at 5:52 pm

    View is amazing but that's the only reason I'd go there. Their Fish and Chips is the worst I've ever had. Even when I decided to give them another try it was just as bad. Really dissapointing for such premium Real Estate.

  • 2 Neenah1 // Aug 29, 2009 at 6:54 pm

    I love this place!! I love the clams with linguine. I always have to have it when I come here. The service is over the top all the time. And happy hour is awesome!! Too bad it closes early now :(

  • 3 Deblachanc // Apr 11, 2010 at 3:53 am

    Beautiful setting, nice place to take visitors to the area but would love to see a more expansive menu.

  • 4 JannieA // Dec 3, 2010 at 10:54 pm

    Love Rays!

  • 5 Taga_ee // Jan 4, 2011 at 2:17 am

    It used to be so good, or was that my imagination? I love Ray’s but it has changed a little over the years, the atmosphere is great but the food is not like it used to be.

  • 6 read more // Oct 21, 2014 at 8:19 pm

    I simply want to say I am all new to blogs and truly liked your web site. Very likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog post . You amazingly come with tremendous articles and reviews. Thanks for sharing your web page.

  • 7 read article // Oct 22, 2014 at 3:19 pm

    Haulter@gmail.com

  • 8 webpage // Oct 22, 2014 at 3:38 pm

    Musguire@gmail.com

  • 9 follow this link // Oct 22, 2014 at 3:44 pm

    Lawley@gmail.com

  • 10 clear muscle amazon // Oct 22, 2014 at 4:57 pm

    I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my problem. You’re wonderful! Thanks!

  • 11 good website // Oct 23, 2014 at 2:10 am

    Gustis@gmail.com

  • 12 visit this site // Oct 23, 2014 at 2:51 am

    Pioske@gmail.com

  • 13 good article // Oct 23, 2014 at 3:30 am

    Hibley@gmail.com

  • 14 browse page // Oct 23, 2014 at 3:39 am

    Hafner@gmail.com

  • 15 website link // Oct 23, 2014 at 3:57 am

    Caoili@gmail.com

Leave a Comment (read our comment rules)






News from the Seattle Times